Committee and Constitution

To Read our updated club constitution click the link below.

Wesham Road Runners Committee

Click on photo to see role description.

Peter Rooney
Helen Lawrenson
Vice Chairperson
Julie Rooney
Peter Earnshaw
Membership Secretary
Peter Cooke
Stuart Topping
Mens Captain
Kerry Eccles
Ladies Captain
John Collier
Mens X-Country Captain
Tanya Barlow
Ladies X-Country Captain
Steve Gore
Race Director
Alex Rowe
Press Secretary
David Taylor
Website Editor
Ryan Azzopardi
Coach Coordinator
Alan Hudson
Committee Member