For a brief outline of the committee role responsibilities and duties, please click on the role title

Lee Barlow Helen Lawrenson Marian Rhead
Chairperson Vice Chairperson Secretary
 Peter Earnshaw  Simon Denye
 Membership Secretary   Treasurer
 Garry Barnett   Kerry Eccles
 Mens Captain  Ladies Captain
 John Collier  Tracey Hulme
 Mens X-Country Captain  Ladies X-Country Captain
Steve Gore Alex Rowe
Race Director Press Secretary
David Taylor Jason Blagden
Website Editor Committee Member